Open from Tuesdays through to Sunday



Reservations can be made via email

[email protected]


------------------------------

-Please confirm upon checkout if we cover your area for delivery's-

*Delivery's are subject to a delivery charge stated upon checkout*

Latest Updates

 

Opening Times

    Monday                   –          Closed                

Tues                         – 5.30pm ~ 10.00pm

 Wed – Thurs            –  12 noon  ~  2.30pm
                                  – 5.30pm ~ 10.00pm
Friday to Saturday – 12 noon ~2.30pm
                                  – 5.30pm  ~ 10.45pm

Sunday                  – 12 noon ~ 2.30pm

                               – 5.30pm ~ 9.45pm
  

Menu can be downloaded here – Take Out menu

Follow us on 
instagram @timstableradlett
Facebook @timstableradlett

Christmas opening hours

20th Dec Monday  Closed

21st Dec Tuesday  Evening 5.30pm to 10pm

22nd Dec Wednesday to 23rd Dec Thursday  Lunchtime 12pm to 2.30pm

                                                                      Evening 5.30pm to 10pm

24th Dec Friday      Lunchtime 12pm to 2.30pm          

                        Evening 5.30pm to 10.45pm

25th Dec Saturday to 26th Dec Sunday  Closed

27th Dec Monday  Evening 5.30pm to 10pm

28th Dec Tuesday to 30th Dec Thursday  Lunchtime 12pm to 2.30pm

                                                          Evening 5.30 to 10pm

31st Dec Friday to 1St Jan Saturday lunchtime 12pm to 2.30pm

                                                              Evening 5.30pm to 10.45pm

2nd Jan Sunday to 4th Jan Tuesday  Closed   

5th Jan Wednesday   Evening 5.30pm to 10pm

6th Jan Thursday onwards – Normal operating hours resume